Baldwin Public Library

400 Cedar Street • P.O. Box 475 • Baldwin, WI 54002-0475 • (715) 684-3813

Events

Thursday December 20, 2012
Monday December 24, 2012
Tuesday December 25, 2012
Thursday December 27, 2012
Tuesday January 01, 2013
Thursday January 03, 2013

For details please see the Youth Programs section.

Saturday January 05, 2013
Tuesday January 08, 2013

For details please see the Youth Programs section.

Thursday January 10, 2013

History Nights at the Library

Tuesday January 15, 2013

For details please see the Youth Programs section.

 

See "Book Clubs" section under Library Programs for details about this month's selection.

Thursday January 17, 2013

Technology Help at Library Thursday

Tech Devices Help at Library Thursday

Job Center comes to you!  State Workforce experts are here to help job-seekers on a drop-in basis anytime between 10am and 12pm, on the third Thursday of each month.   Free help on applying for jobs online, polishing up resumes, interviewing tips, and ideas of where to look.   Also available an other times by appointment if these times don't work for you.

MORE Online Catalog
Library Programs Library Services About Baldwin Public Library Research and Reference Community

Hours Open

Monday    11:00 - 6:00
Tuesday    10:00 - 8:00
Wednesday    11:00 - 6:00
Thursday    10:00 - 8:00
Friday     11:00 - 6:00
Saturday     9:00 - 1:00